Membership Committee


To advance membership growth, retention, and benefits by promoting NTC membership through marketing efforts and best practices to increase participation in NTC through networking, volunteerism, and recognition.


The primary measure of success for the Membership Committee is growing the membership base in conjunction with retaining current members.

Committee Members

Dave Smith – Chair
Chris Bayham
Gaines Kergosien
John Bybee
Chad Taylor
David Chalk
Erin Whitaker, NTC staff Liaison

Get Involved

Membership Committee meetings are private; however, if you would like to be on the committee and contribute to the sustainability plan of the NTC, please contact Erin Whitaker.