Diversity Committee


The responsibility of the diversity committee is to ensure the inclusion of the underrepresented in the plans and activities of the NTC. This includes:

  • Develop programming and policies to help achieve the diversity goals of the NTC and its member companies.
  • Heighten awareness of the state of diversity and inclusion needs across the Nashville area.
  • Support initiatives that will create a more diverse workforce in the community and within member companies.

Committee Members

Kerry Schrader-Chair
Glenn Allison
Rachelle Bing
Victor Brown
Morris Goggins
Dr. Paul McNeil
Tomiko Peirano
Rita Rediker
Jimmie B. Strong
Raynard Williams
Sandi Hoff – NTC staff liaison

Get Involved

Diversity Committee meetings are private; however, if you would like to participate on the committee, please contact Sandi Hoff.