Announcing New NTC Board Members & Executive Committee
Written by: Alex Curtis | Posted Jan 22, 2021

The Greater Nashville Technology Council is enhancing its ability to serve the Greater Nashville tech community with new updates to its Board of Directors.

At its January 2021 quarterly board meeting, Chris Bayham, Chief Operating Officer at XSOLIS and Board Chair of the Greater Nashville Technology Council (NTC) introduced and welcomed the newly elected seven NTC Board Members and one new ex-officio member, including:

  • Brice Brewer, Director, Software Engineering, Amazon
  • Brice Perez, Specialist Customer Engineer, Data Analytics, Google Cloud
  • Chase Williams, Vice President of Professional Services, 3-D Technology Group
  • Eric Stephens, Chief Analytics Officer at Nashville General Hospital, General Hospital
  • Jessica Burns, AVP of HCA Client Relations, CereCore
  • Karen Brake, North America Chief Technology Officer, Nissan
  • Tara Jones, Chief Information Officer, Interim, Brookdale
  • Jeff Hite, Chief Economic Development Officer, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce

The newly appointed Executive Committee, which includes organizational and programming committee chairs, consists of:

  • NTC President & CEO – Brian Moyer 
  • Board Chair – Chris Bayham, Chief Operating Officer of XSOLIS
  • Past Chair – Amy Henderson, President and COO of the Nashville Software School
  • Secretary –  Steve Wood, Shareholder; Chair, Business Technology Practice with Baker Donelson 
  • Finance Committee Chair – Gina Pruitt, Member-in-Charge, Risk Assurance & Advisory Services at KraftCPAs PLLC
  • Nominations Committee Chair – Kristin Darby, Enterprise Chief Information Officer, Envision Healthcare
  • Advocacy Committee Chair – Silas Deane, Founder/CEO, VendEngine
  • Board Ambassadors Chair – Aaron Montlary, Director, Clinical Development & Innovation at HCA Healthcare
  • Communications Committee Chair – John Farkas, CEO, Golden Spiral
  • Education Committee Chair – Chad Wasserman, VP ITG Digital Patient Experience at HCA Healthcare
  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair  – Stephanie Dedmon, CIO at State of Tennessee 
  • Membership Committee Chair – Beth Hoeg, Chief Operating Officer with Trinisys

“This group of accomplished leaders brings new perspectives and insight to our tech council,” said Brian Moyer, President and CEO of the NTC. “Collectively, our board will help us continue to innovate and better serve the Middle Tennessee tech community.”

For the full list of Greater Nashville Technology Council Board Members and staff, please visit our team page here.



For more information, please contact:

Alex Curtis, NTC, 202.713.5422,

About the Greater Nashville Technology Council
The Greater Nashville Technology Council is the leading voice and advocate for Middle Tennessee’s $8 billion information technology ecosystem; and the 50,000 technology professionals who design, implement, manage, and safeguard the technology that powers our region’s economy. Our mission is to strengthen and advance the technology sector by bringing together companies, philanthropies, government, universities, and talent to create opportunity and growth. For more information, please go to: